t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   20°C Sunny

    24°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

  • Gulgong   20°C Sunny

    24°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

  • Rylstone   19°C Sunny

    25°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

  • Kandos   19°C Sunny

    25°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

Plan Your Trip

School & NSW Public Holidays in Mudgee Region

School holidays and long weekend can be popular times to travel. It is a good idea to plan and book accommodation in advance if you are travelling over these dates.


NSW SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017

 Term 1 School Holidays Saturday, 08 April - Sunday, 23 April
 Term 2 School Holidays Saturday, 1 July - Sunday, 16 July
 Term 3 School Holidays Saturday, 23 September - Sunday, 8 October
 2017/18 Summer School Holidays Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - Monday, 29 January 2018


2017 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 New Year's Day Sunday, 01 January
 Australia Day Thursday, 26 January
 Good Friday Friday, 14 April
 Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April
 Easter Sunday  Sunday, 16 April
 Easter Monday Monday, 17 April
 Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April
 Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June
 Bank Holiday Monday 07, August
 Labour Day Monday, 02 October
 Christmas Day Monday, 25 December
 Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   20°C Sunny

    24°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

  • Gulgong   20°C Sunny

    24°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

  • Rylstone   20°C Sunny

    25°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

  • Kandos   20°C Sunny

    25°CSep 21, Thursday

    26°CSep 22, Friday

Plan Your Trip
x