t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   28°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

  • Gulgong   28°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

  • Rylstone   27°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

  • Kandos   27°C Partly cloudy

    33°CJan 18, Thursday

    32°CJan 19, Friday

Plan Your Trip

School & NSW Public Holidays in Mudgee Region

School holidays and long weekend can be popular times to travel. It is a good idea to plan and book accommodation in advance if you are travelling over these dates.


NSW SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017

 Term 1 School Holidays Saturday, 08 April - Sunday, 23 April
 Term 2 School Holidays Saturday, 1 July - Sunday, 16 July
 Term 3 School Holidays Saturday, 23 September - Sunday, 8 October
 2017/18 Summer School Holidays Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - Monday, 29 January 2018


2017 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 New Year's Day Sunday, 01 January
 Australia Day Thursday, 26 January
 Good Friday Friday, 14 April
 Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April
 Easter Sunday  Sunday, 16 April
 Easter Monday Monday, 17 April
 Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April
 Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June
 Bank Holiday Monday 07, August
 Labour Day Monday, 02 October
 Christmas Day Monday, 25 December
 Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   28°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

  • Gulgong   28°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

  • Rylstone   27°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

  • Kandos   27°C Sunny

    35°CJan 18, Thursday

    39°CJan 19, Friday

Plan Your Trip
x