t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   4°C Clear
    10°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
  • Gulgong   4°C Clear
    10°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
  • Rylstone   4°C Mist
    9°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
  • Kandos   4°C Mist
    9°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now

School & NSW Public Holidays in Mudgee Region

School holidays and long weekend can be popular times to travel. It is a good idea to plan and book accommodation in advance if you are travelling over these dates.


NSW SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020

2019/20 Summer School HolidaysMonday, 23 December 2019 - Monday, 27 January 2020
 Term 1 School Holidays Friday, 10 April - Friday, 24 April
 Term 2 School Holidays Monday, 6 July - Friday, 17 July
 Term 3 School Holidays Monday, 28 September - Friday, 9 October
 2020/21 Summer School Holidays Monday, 21 December 2020 - Tuesday, 26 January 2020


2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January
 Australia Day Monday, 27 January
 Good Friday Friday, 10 April
 Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April
 Easter Sunday  Sunday, 12 April
 Easter Monday Monday, 13 April
 Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April
 Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June
 Bank Holiday Monday, 3 August
 Labour Day Monday, 5 October
 Christmas Day Friday, 25 December
 Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December
Additional Public HolidayMonday, 28 December

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   4°C Clear
    10°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
  • Gulgong   4°C Clear
    10°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
  • Rylstone   4°C Mist
    9°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
  • Kandos   4°C Mist
    9°CJul 04, Saturday
    12°CJul 05, Sunday
Plan Your Trip
x