t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
  • Gulgong   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
  • Rylstone   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
  • Kandos   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now
CNR ULAN ROAD AND BUCKAROO LANE
MUDGEE
-32.549420 149.638291

Enquire
Now

CNR ULAN ROAD AND BUCKAROO LANE

EVENT
DETAILS

12 January – 13 December 2020
every 2nd sunday
10am - 2pm

COVID19 - UPDATE

Due to the current circumstances with the coronavirus, we have made the choice to cancel all our running days until further notice. The health of our members and the public remains our greatest concern.

Sorry for any inconvienience this causes and we hope to see you when we start running again.


Miniature Railway

All dates are subject to change and miniature railway running days are subject to weather.

Rides are $2 per ride or $10 per person for an unlimited ride ticket. 

Payment is cash only - no EFTPOS facilities available

Please remember to wear FULLY ENCLOSED SHOES to ride on the miniature railway 

 (if we can see the toes, they can't ride the trains!)

Hope to see you there!

2020 Dates

Sunday 12 January

Sunday 9 February

Sunday 8 March

Sunday 12 April

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 17 May (Blowfly Rally)

Sunday 14 June

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 9 August

Sunday 13 September

Saturday 3 October (Night Run)

Sunday 11 October

Sunday 8 November

Sunday 13 December

Send an enquiry to this business…

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
  • Gulgong   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
  • Rylstone   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
  • Kandos   11°C Overcast
    11°CAug 08, Saturday
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
Plan Your Trip
x