t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   13°C Partly cloudy

    25°COct 19, Friday

    23°COct 20, Saturday

  • Gulgong   13°C Partly cloudy

    25°COct 19, Friday

    23°COct 20, Saturday

  • Rylstone   13°C Moderate or heavy rain shower

    27°COct 19, Friday

    26°COct 20, Saturday

  • Kandos   13°C Moderate or heavy rain shower

    27°COct 19, Friday

    26°COct 20, Saturday

Plan Your Trip
CNR ULAN ROAD AND BUCKAROO LANE
MUDGEE
-32.549420 149.638291

Enquire
Now

CNR ULAN ROAD AND BUCKAROO LANE

EVENT
DETAILS

8 July – 11 November 2018

Miniature Railway

Sunday 14 October: 10am - 2pm

All dates are subject to change and miniature railway running days are subject to weather.

Rides are $2 per ride or $10 per person for an unlimited ride ticket. 

Payment is cash only, we don't have EFTPOS facilities

Please remember to wear FULLY ENCLOSED SHOES to ride on the miniature railway 

 (if we can see the toes, they can't ride the trains ).

Hope to see you there!


2018 Dates: 

Sunday 8 July 

Sunday 12 August 

Sunday 9 September 

Sunday 14 October 

Sunday 11 November

Sunday 9 December


2018 SPECIAL EVENTS

Saturday 29 September (Labour day long weekend) - public night run from 4:30PM - 9PM (normal fares apply)

Saturday 17 + Sunday 18 November - heritage train trips from Gulgong using a 1960's era motor rail train. Contact the Mudgee Miniature Railway for more information and to book tickets.

Send an enquiry to this business…

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   13°C Partly cloudy

    25°COct 19, Friday

    23°COct 20, Saturday

  • Gulgong   13°C Partly cloudy

    25°COct 19, Friday

    23°COct 20, Saturday

  • Rylstone   13°C Moderate or heavy rain shower

    27°COct 19, Friday

    26°COct 20, Saturday

  • Kandos   13°C Moderate or heavy rain shower

    27°COct 19, Friday

    26°COct 20, Saturday

Plan Your Trip
x