t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   8°C Mist
    13°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
  • Gulgong   8°C Mist
    13°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
  • Rylstone   9°C Cloudy
    11°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
  • Kandos   9°C Cloudy
    11°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now
6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE
MUDGEE
-32.572938 149.600787

Enquire
Now

6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE

EVENT
DETAILS

20 June – 27 September 2020
various times + themes 
tickets available online


The little cooking school is an informal, relaxed creative space located on the outskirts of Mudgee offering casual cooking classes, suited to all skill levels

Featuring a 3 course menu showcasing only the best regional produce,  and concluding with enjoying the days efforts over lunch with selected local wines to match. The aim of the Little Cooking School is to focus on sharing ideas, techniques, recipes and ultimately sharing the fruits of your labour accompanied by a great glass of wine. 

Roll up your sleeves and dive into Mudgee's newest long lunch experience. Bookings essential.

Upcoming Classes

Saturday 4 July - British Cook Book

Saturday 11 July - Gnocchi Master Class (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 18 July - Pasta Master Class (SOLD OUT)

Friday 24 + Saturday 25 July - Mudgee Sourdough School (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 2 August - Gnocchi Master Class

Saturday 8 August - Discovering Ottolenghi (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 16 August - British Cook Book

Saturday 29 August - Pasta Class After Dark (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 5 September - Gnocchi Master Class

Saturday 12 September - Pasta Master Class

Sunday 27 September - Greek Feast (SOLD OUT)

Friday 9 + Saturday 10 October - Mudgee Sourdough School

Friday 23 + Saturday 24 October - Mudgee Sourdough School

Friday 27 + Saturday 28 November - Mudgee Sourdough School

Send an enquiry to this business…

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   8°C Mist
    13°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
  • Gulgong   8°C Mist
    13°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
  • Rylstone   9°C Cloudy
    11°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
  • Kandos   9°C Cloudy
    11°CJul 08, Wednesday
    14°CJul 09, Thursday
Plan Your Trip
x