t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   17°C Partly cloudy
    23°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    25°CFeb 20, Thursday
  • Gulgong   17°C Partly cloudy
    23°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    25°CFeb 20, Thursday
  • Rylstone   18°C Fog
    24°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    26°CFeb 20, Thursday
  • Kandos   18°C Fog
    24°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    26°CFeb 20, Thursday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now
6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE
MUDGEE
-32.572938 149.600787

Enquire
Now

6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE

EVENT
DETAILS

13 January – 25 April 2020
various times + themes 
tickets available online

The little cooking school is an informal, relaxed creative space located on the outskirts of Mudgee

BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE NOW

Offering casual cooking classes, suited to all skill levels. Featuring a 3 course menu showcasing only the best regional produce,  and concluding with enjoying the days efforts over lunch with selected local wines to match. The aim of the Little Cooking School is to focus on sharing ideas, techniques, recipes and ultimately sharing the fruits of your labour accompanied by a great glass of wine. 

Roll up your sleeves and dive into Mudgee's newest long lunch experience.


Upcoming Classes

Friday 14 February: Summer Pasta Class

Saturday 14 March: How to cook Duck

Saturday 21 March: Italian Feast

Saturday 28 March: Discovering Ottolenghi

Friday 10 April: Gnocchi Master Class

Saturday 11 April: A little bit French

Saturday 18 April: Italian Feast

Sunday 19 April: Gnocchi Master Class

Saturday 25 April: Pasta Master Class

Send an enquiry to this business…

Book Now
Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   17°C Partly cloudy
    23°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    25°CFeb 20, Thursday
  • Gulgong   17°C Partly cloudy
    23°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    25°CFeb 20, Thursday
  • Rylstone   18°C Fog
    24°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    26°CFeb 20, Thursday
  • Kandos   18°C Fog
    24°CFeb 19, Wednesday
    26°CFeb 20, Thursday
Plan Your Trip
x