t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   23°C Partly cloudy

    25°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

  • Gulgong   25°C Partly cloudy

    25°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

  • Rylstone   19°C Moderate rain at times

    27°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

  • Kandos   19°C Moderate rain at times

    27°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

Plan Your Trip
CORNER CHURCH & SHORT STREETS
MUDGEE
-32.589382 149.585140

Enquire
Now

CORNER CHURCH & SHORT STREETS

EVENT
DETAILS

12 January – 14 December 2019
lawson park
8am - 1pm


Every 2nd Saturday of the month

Held by the river in the picturesque Lawson Park from 8am to 1pm.

A country town just isn’t a country town without markets to explore. Why not time your visit to coincide with one of our regular monthly markets and discover  a range of stall holders to grab some locally grown produce, freshly made breads and cheeses, olive oil, handmade textiles, arts and crafts, jewellery, pre-loved books, clothes, knick-knacks and more.

2018 Dates:

Saturday 8 December (Twilight Market)

2019 Dates:

Saturday 12 January

Saturday 9 February

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 13 April

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 13 July

Saturday 10 August

Saturday 14 September

Saturday 12 October

Saturday 9 November

Saturday 14 December (Twilight Market)

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   23°C Partly cloudy

    25°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

  • Gulgong   25°C Partly cloudy

    25°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

  • Rylstone   19°C Moderate rain at times

    27°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

  • Kandos   19°C Moderate rain at times

    27°CDec 14, Friday

    30°CDec 15, Saturday

Plan Your Trip
x