t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   17°C Overcast
    22°CMar 30, Monday
    25°CMar 31, Tuesday
  • Gulgong   17°C Overcast
    22°CMar 30, Monday
    25°CMar 31, Tuesday
  • Rylstone   11°C Overcast
    20°CMar 30, Monday
    23°CMar 31, Tuesday
  • Kandos   11°C Overcast
    20°CMar 30, Monday
    23°CMar 31, Tuesday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now

Lawson Park Markets

CORNER CHURCH + SHORT STREETS
MUDGEE
-32.614457 149.573329

Enquire
Now

CORNER CHURCH + SHORT STREETS

EVENT
DETAILS

11 January – 12 December 2020
lawson park
8am - 1pm
2ND SATURDAY OF EACH MONTH


Every 2nd Saturday of the month

Held by the river in the picturesque Lawson Park from 8am to 1pm.

A country town just isn’t a country town without markets to explore. Why not time your visit to coincide with one of our regular monthly markets and discover  a range of stall holders to grab some locally grown produce, freshly made breads and cheeses, olive oil, handmade textiles, arts and crafts, jewellery, pre-loved books, clothes, knick-knacks and more.

2020 Dates:

Saturday 11 January

Saturday 8 February

Saturday 14 March

Saturday 11 April

Saturday 9 May

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 11 July

Saturday 8 August

Saturday 12 September

Saturday 10 October

Saturday 14 November

Saturday 12 December

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   17°C Overcast
    22°CMar 30, Monday
    25°CMar 31, Tuesday
  • Gulgong   17°C Overcast
    22°CMar 30, Monday
    25°CMar 31, Tuesday
  • Rylstone   11°C Overcast
    20°CMar 30, Monday
    23°CMar 31, Tuesday
  • Kandos   11°C Overcast
    20°CMar 30, Monday
    23°CMar 31, Tuesday
Plan Your Trip
x