t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   20°C Sunny
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
  • Gulgong   20°C Sunny
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
  • Rylstone   18°C Partly cloudy
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
  • Kandos   18°C Partly cloudy
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now

Lawson Park Markets

CORNER CHURCH + SHORT STREETS
MUDGEE
-32.614457 149.573329

Enquire
Now

CORNER CHURCH + SHORT STREETS

EVENT
DETAILS

11 January – 12 December 2020
lawson park
8am - 1pm
2ND SATURDAY OF EACH MONTH


UPCOMING MARKETS CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19
Every 2nd Saturday of the month

Held by the river in the picturesque Lawson Park from 8am to 1pm.

A country town just isn’t a country town without markets to explore. Why not time your visit to coincide with one of our regular monthly markets and discover  a range of stall holders to grab some locally grown produce, freshly made breads and cheeses, olive oil, handmade textiles, arts and crafts, jewellery, pre-loved books, clothes, knick-knacks and more.

2020 Dates:

Saturday 11 January

Saturday 8 February

Saturday 14 March

Saturday 11 April

Saturday 9 May

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 11 July

Saturday 8 August

Saturday 12 September

Saturday 10 October

Saturday 14 November

Saturday 12 December

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   20°C Sunny
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
  • Gulgong   20°C Sunny
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
  • Rylstone   18°C Partly cloudy
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
  • Kandos   18°C Partly cloudy
    15°CSep 23, Wednesday
    14°CSep 24, Thursday
Plan Your Trip
x