t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   23°C Sunny
    23°COct 19, Saturday
    21°COct 20, Sunday
  • Gulgong   23°C Sunny
    23°COct 19, Saturday
    21°COct 20, Sunday
  • Rylstone   20°C Sunny
    21°COct 19, Saturday
    20°COct 20, Sunday
  • Kandos   20°C Partly cloudy
    21°COct 19, Saturday
    20°COct 20, Sunday
Plan Your Trip
VARIOUS LOCATIONS
MUDGEE
-32.590521 149.588761

Enquire
Now

VARIOUS LOCATIONS

EVENT
DETAILS

7 September – 7 October 2019
Mudgee - Various locations

2019 Mudgee Wine + Food Festival 

The Mudgee Wine + Food Festival is on again in 2019 with festivities kicking off on Saturday 7 September and continuing throughout the month of September. This is one of New South Wales’ longest running wine and food festivals and will feature a diverse range of events including live music, tastings, lunches, dinners and tours. 

While there is a number of signature events of the Festival (see below) each participating winery is offering their own unique experience. This ranges from food and wine pairing, special tastings, platters and tasting flights.

Download the 2019 Mudgee Wine Festival Guide


Key events during the festival 

40th Anniversary Festival Launch 'Ruby' Dinner: Saturday 7 September

Mudgee Wine Show Trophy Dinner: Friday 13 September 

Go Tasting:  Saturday 14 September

Go Grazing: Saturday 21 September

Charity Golf Day: Monday 23 September

Wednesday Night Wine: Wednesday 18 September

Wednesday Night Wine: Wednesday 25 September

Flavours of Mudgee: Saturday 28 September 


Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   23°C Sunny
    23°COct 19, Saturday
    21°COct 20, Sunday
  • Gulgong   23°C Sunny
    23°COct 19, Saturday
    21°COct 20, Sunday
  • Rylstone   20°C Sunny
    21°COct 19, Saturday
    20°COct 20, Sunday
  • Kandos   20°C Partly cloudy
    21°COct 19, Saturday
    20°COct 20, Sunday
Plan Your Trip
x