t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
  • Gulgong   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
  • Rylstone   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
  • Kandos   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
Plan Your Trip Current Conditions Book now
Book now
6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE
MUDGEE
-32.572938 149.600787

Enquire
Now

6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE

EVENT
DETAILS

20 June – 27 September 2020
various times + themes 
tickets available online


The little cooking school is an informal, relaxed creative space located on the outskirts of Mudgee offering casual cooking classes, suited to all skill levels

Featuring a 3 course menu showcasing only the best regional produce,  and concluding with enjoying the days efforts over lunch with selected local wines to match. The aim of the Little Cooking School is to focus on sharing ideas, techniques, recipes and ultimately sharing the fruits of your labour accompanied by a great glass of wine. 

Roll up your sleeves and dive into Mudgee's newest long lunch experience. Bookings essential.

Upcoming Classes

Friday 7 August -Friday Lunch Pasta Class (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 8 August - Discovering Ottolenghi (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 15 August - Hop & Clover Brewing School

Sunday 16 August - British Cook Book

Saturday 29 August - Pasta Class After Dark (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 5 September - Gnocchi Master Class (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 6 September - Hop & Clover Brewing School

Saturday 12 September - Pasta Master Class

Saturday 19 September - Discovering Ottolenghi

Friday 25 September - Friday Lunch Pasta Class

Sunday 27 September - Greek Feast (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 3 October - Gnocchi Master Class

Monday 5 October - Hop & Clover Brewing School

Friday 9 + Saturday 10 October - Mudgee Sourdough School

Sunday 11 October - Pasta Master Class

Saturday 17 October - Hop & Clover Brewing School

Sunday 18 October - Gnocchi Master Class

Friday 23 + Saturday 24 October - Mudgee Sourdough School

Sunday 25 October - Pasta Master Class

Friday 27 + Saturday 28 November - Mudgee Sourdough School

Send an enquiry to this business…

Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
  • Gulgong   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
  • Rylstone   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
  • Kandos   7°C Overcast
    9°CAug 09, Sunday
    12°CAug 10, Monday
Plan Your Trip
x