t i f #MudgeeRegion Reset your senses

Mudgee Region

  • Mudgee   13°C Clear
    18°CSep 22, Sunday
    16°CSep 23, Monday
  • Gulgong   13°C Clear
    18°CSep 22, Sunday
    16°CSep 23, Monday
  • Rylstone   12°C Fog
    19°CSep 22, Sunday
    15°CSep 23, Monday
  • Kandos   12°C Fog
    19°CSep 22, Sunday
    15°CSep 23, Monday
Plan Your Trip
6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE
MUDGEE
-32.572938 149.600787

Enquire
Now

6 HENRY LAWSON DRIVE

EVENT
DETAILS

21 September – 31 December 2019
various times + themes 
tickets available online
The little cooking school is an informal, relaxed creative space located on the outskirts of Mudgee.

BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE NOW

Offering casual cooking classes, suited to all skill levels. Featuring a 3 course menu showcasing only the best regional produce,  and concluding with enjoying the days efforts over lunch with selected local wines to match. The aim of the Little Cooking School is to focus on sharing ideas, techniques, recipes and ultimately sharing the fruits of your labour accompanied by a great glass of wine. 

Roll up your sleeves and dive into Mudgee's newest long lunch experience.

Upcoming Classes

Saturday 21 September: How to cook a Duck

Saturday 28 September: Tortellini Master Class

Sunday 6 October: Tortellini Master Class

Sunday 13 October: Spring Garden Party (Part 1)

Saturday 19 October: Gnocchi 3 Ways

Saturday 26 October: Spring Garden Party (Part 2)

Saturday 16 November: Spring Garden Party (Part 3)

Saturday 23 November: Summer Entertaining

Sunday 24 November: Cherries - Cooking and Preserving

Saturday 30 November: Cherries - Cooking and Preserving

Send an enquiry to this business…

Book Now
Special Offer

Featured this month

  • Mudgee   13°C Clear
    18°CSep 22, Sunday
    16°CSep 23, Monday
  • Gulgong   13°C Clear
    18°CSep 22, Sunday
    16°CSep 23, Monday
  • Rylstone   12°C Fog
    19°CSep 22, Sunday
    15°CSep 23, Monday
  • Kandos   12°C Fog
    19°CSep 22, Sunday
    15°CSep 23, Monday
Plan Your Trip
x