Little Cooking School

Event Details

The little cooking school is an informal, relaxed creative space located on the outskirts of Mudgee offering casual cooking classes, suited to all skill levels.

Featuring a 3 course menu showcasing only the best regional produce,  and concluding with enjoying the days efforts over lunch with selected local wines to match. The aim of the Little Cooking School is to focus on sharing ideas, techniques, recipes and ultimately sharing the fruits of your labour accompanied by a great glass of wine. 

Roll up your sleeves and dive into Mudgee’s newest long lunch experience. Bookings essential.

Upcoming Classes 2020/2021

Friday 13 November – Dinner by Colin Fassnidge (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 14 November – The Common Sense Cook (Masterclass with Colin Fassnidge) (SOLD OUT)

Friday 20 November – Friday Lunch Greek Feast (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 21 November – Discovering Ottolenghi

Friday 27 + Saturday 28 November – Mudgee Sourdough School (SELLING FAST)

Sunday 29 November – Hop & Clover Brewing School (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 2 JanuarySummer Pasta Nights

Saturday 16 JanuaryHop & Clover Brewing School

Saturday 30 JanuarySummer Pasta Nights (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 6 FebruaryGreek Feast (SOLD OUT)

Sunday 14 FebruarySummer Pasta Sunday

Saturday 20 FebruaryHop & Clover Brewing School

Friday 26 + Saturday 27 FebruaryMudgee Sourdough School

Sunday 28 February – Discovering Ottolenghi (SOLD OUT)

Friday 5 March – Friday Lunch Greek Feast

Saturday 6 March – Pasta Master Class

Friday 26 + Saturday 27 MarchMudgee Sourdough School

Sunday 28 March – Italian Feast

Saturday 10 AprilHop & Clover Brewing School

Saturday 15 MayHop & Clover Brewing School

Location

The Little Cooking School: Cooking Classes

6 Henry Lawson Drive, Mudgee

Contact

0400 417 711

Visit Website | Email Us

Send an enquiry to this business