Event Details

The little cooking school is an informal, relaxed creative space located on the outskirts of Mudgee offering casual cooking classes, suited to all skill levels.

Featuring a 3 course menu showcasing only the best regional produce and concluding with enjoying the days efforts over lunch with selected local wines to match. The aim of the Little Cooking School is to focus on sharing ideas, techniques, recipes and ultimately sharing the fruits of your labour accompanied by a gorgeous glass (or two) of local wine. 

Roll up your sleeves and dive into Mudgee’s newest long lunch experience. Bookings are essential.

Friday 20 May – Gnocchi Masterclass

Friday 27 May – Pasta Masterclass

Friday 3 June – Gnocchi Masterclass

Saturday 4 June – Cannoli Making Workshop

Sunday 5 June – Making gyoza from scratch

Saturday 11 June – Pasta Masterclass

Monday 13 June – Cannoli Making Workshop

Saturday 18 June – Gnocchi Masterclass

Sunday 19 June – Making gyoza from scratch

Saturday 25 June – Making gyoza from scratch

Saturday 9 July – Gnocchi Masterclass

Sunday 17 July – Pasta Masterclass

Saturday 23 July – Indian Cooking Class

Sunday 24 July – Indian Cooking Class

Location

The Little Cooking School: Cooking Classes

6 Henry Lawson Drive, Mudgee

Contact

0400 417 711

Visit Website | Email Us

Event Price

$115 - $360

Send an enquiry to this business